December 2022 Prayer Calender

Salah, meaning 'prayer' or 'supplication', is also known as Namaz among non-Arab Muslims. Salah is one of the five pillars of Islam, which form the core beliefs and practices of the religion.

DateHijri DateFajrMorningDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Date:Thursday 1st December, 2022Hijri Date:7 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:25 AMMorning:06:43 AMDhuhr:12:11 PMAsr:03:09 PMMaghrib:05:32 PMIsha:06:50 PM
Date:Friday 2nd December, 2022Hijri Date:8 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:26 AMMorning:06:44 AMDhuhr:12:11 PMAsr:03:09 PMMaghrib:05:32 PMIsha:06:50 PM
Date:Saturday 3rd December, 2022Hijri Date:9 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:26 AMMorning:06:45 AMDhuhr:12:11 PMAsr:03:10 PMMaghrib:05:32 PMIsha:06:50 PM
Date:Sunday 4th December, 2022Hijri Date:10 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:27 AMMorning:06:45 AMDhuhr:12:12 PMAsr:03:10 PMMaghrib:05:32 PMIsha:06:51 PM
Date:Monday 5th December, 2022Hijri Date:11 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:28 AMMorning:06:46 AMDhuhr:12:12 PMAsr:03:10 PMMaghrib:05:32 PMIsha:06:51 PM
Date:Tuesday 6th December, 2022Hijri Date:12 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:28 AMMorning:06:47 AMDhuhr:12:13 PMAsr:03:10 PMMaghrib:05:33 PMIsha:06:51 PM
Date:Wednesday 7th December, 2022Hijri Date:13 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:29 AMMorning:06:47 AMDhuhr:12:13 PMAsr:03:10 PMMaghrib:05:33 PMIsha:06:51 PM
Date:Thursday 8th December, 2022Hijri Date:14 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:29 AMMorning:06:48 AMDhuhr:12:14 PMAsr:03:11 PMMaghrib:05:33 PMIsha:06:52 PM
Date:Friday 9th December, 2022Hijri Date:15 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:30 AMMorning:06:49 AMDhuhr:12:14 PMAsr:03:11 PMMaghrib:05:33 PMIsha:06:52 PM
Date:Saturday 10th December, 2022Hijri Date:16 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:31 AMMorning:06:49 AMDhuhr:12:14 PMAsr:03:11 PMMaghrib:05:33 PMIsha:06:52 PM
Date:Sunday 11th December, 2022Hijri Date:17 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:31 AMMorning:06:50 AMDhuhr:12:15 PMAsr:03:12 PMMaghrib:05:34 PMIsha:06:53 PM
Date:Monday 12th December, 2022Hijri Date:18 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:32 AMMorning:06:51 AMDhuhr:12:15 PMAsr:03:12 PMMaghrib:05:34 PMIsha:06:53 PM
Date:Tuesday 13th December, 2022Hijri Date:19 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:32 AMMorning:06:51 AMDhuhr:12:16 PMAsr:03:12 PMMaghrib:05:34 PMIsha:06:53 PM
Date:Wednesday 14th December, 2022Hijri Date:20 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:33 AMMorning:06:52 AMDhuhr:12:16 PMAsr:03:13 PMMaghrib:05:35 PMIsha:06:54 PM
Date:Thursday 15th December, 2022Hijri Date:21 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:34 AMMorning:06:52 AMDhuhr:12:17 PMAsr:03:13 PMMaghrib:05:35 PMIsha:06:54 PM
Date:Friday 16th December, 2022Hijri Date:22 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:34 AMMorning:06:53 AMDhuhr:12:17 PMAsr:03:13 PMMaghrib:05:36 PMIsha:06:54 PM
Date:Saturday 17th December, 2022Hijri Date:23 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:35 AMMorning:06:54 AMDhuhr:12:18 PMAsr:03:14 PMMaghrib:05:36 PMIsha:06:55 PM
Date:Sunday 18th December, 2022Hijri Date:24 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:35 AMMorning:06:54 AMDhuhr:12:18 PMAsr:03:14 PMMaghrib:05:36 PMIsha:06:55 PM
Date:Monday 19th December, 2022Hijri Date:25 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:36 AMMorning:06:55 AMDhuhr:12:19 PMAsr:03:15 PMMaghrib:05:37 PMIsha:06:56 PM
Date:Tuesday 20th December, 2022Hijri Date:26 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:36 AMMorning:06:55 AMDhuhr:12:19 PMAsr:03:15 PMMaghrib:05:37 PMIsha:06:56 PM
Date:Wednesday 21st December, 2022Hijri Date:27 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:37 AMMorning:06:56 AMDhuhr:12:20 PMAsr:03:16 PMMaghrib:05:38 PMIsha:06:57 PM
Date:Thursday 22nd December, 2022Hijri Date:28 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:37 AMMorning:06:56 AMDhuhr:12:20 PMAsr:03:16 PMMaghrib:05:38 PMIsha:06:57 PM
Date:Friday 23rd December, 2022Hijri Date:29 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:38 AMMorning:06:57 AMDhuhr:12:21 PMAsr:03:17 PMMaghrib:05:39 PMIsha:06:58 PM
Date:Saturday 24th December, 2022Hijri Date:30 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:38 AMMorning:06:57 AMDhuhr:12:21 PMAsr:03:17 PMMaghrib:05:39 PMIsha:06:58 PM
Date:Sunday 25th December, 2022Hijri Date:1 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:39 AMMorning:06:58 AMDhuhr:12:22 PMAsr:03:18 PMMaghrib:05:40 PMIsha:06:59 PM
Date:Monday 26th December, 2022Hijri Date:2 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:39 AMMorning:06:58 AMDhuhr:12:22 PMAsr:03:18 PMMaghrib:05:40 PMIsha:06:59 PM
Date:Tuesday 27th December, 2022Hijri Date:3 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:40 AMMorning:06:59 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:19 PMMaghrib:05:41 PMIsha:07:00 PM
Date:Wednesday 28th December, 2022Hijri Date:4 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:40 AMMorning:06:59 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:20 PMMaghrib:05:42 PMIsha:07:01 PM
Date:Thursday 29th December, 2022Hijri Date:5 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:41 AMMorning:06:59 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:20 PMMaghrib:05:42 PMIsha:07:01 PM
Date:Friday 30th December, 2022Hijri Date:6 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:41 AMMorning:07:00 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:21 PMMaghrib:05:43 PMIsha:07:02 PM
Date:Saturday 31st December, 2022Hijri Date:7 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:41 AMMorning:07:00 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:21 PMMaghrib:05:44 PMIsha:07:02 PM