August 2022 Prayer Calender

Salah, meaning 'prayer' or 'supplication', is also known as Namaz among non-Arab Muslims. Salah is one of the five pillars of Islam, which form the core beliefs and practices of the religion.

DateHijri DateFajrMorningDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Date:Monday 1st August, 2022Hijri Date:3 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:21 AMMorning:05:43 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:07 PMIsha:08:29 PM
Date:Tuesday 2nd August, 2022Hijri Date:4 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:22 AMMorning:05:43 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:07 PMIsha:08:28 PM
Date:Wednesday 3rd August, 2022Hijri Date:5 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:22 AMMorning:05:44 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:06 PMIsha:08:27 PM
Date:Thursday 4th August, 2022Hijri Date:6 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:23 AMMorning:05:44 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:05 PMIsha:08:26 PM
Date:Friday 5th August, 2022Hijri Date:7 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:24 AMMorning:05:45 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:05 PMIsha:08:25 PM
Date:Saturday 6th August, 2022Hijri Date:8 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:24 AMMorning:05:45 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:04 PMIsha:08:25 PM
Date:Sunday 7th August, 2022Hijri Date:9 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:25 AMMorning:05:45 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:03 PMIsha:08:24 PM
Date:Monday 8th August, 2022Hijri Date:10 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:26 AMMorning:05:46 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:03 PMIsha:08:23 PM
Date:Tuesday 9th August, 2022Hijri Date:11 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:26 AMMorning:05:46 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:02 PMIsha:08:22 PM
Date:Wednesday 10th August, 2022Hijri Date:12 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:27 AMMorning:05:47 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:01 PMIsha:08:21 PM
Date:Thursday 11th August, 2022Hijri Date:13 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:28 AMMorning:05:47 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:00 PMIsha:08:20 PM
Date:Friday 12th August, 2022Hijri Date:14 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:28 AMMorning:05:48 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:07:00 PMIsha:08:19 PM
Date:Saturday 13th August, 2022Hijri Date:15th Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:29 AMMorning:05:48 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:06:59 PMIsha:08:18 PM
Date:Sunday 14th August, 2022Hijri Date:16 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:30 AMMorning:05:49 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:06:58 PMIsha:08:17 PM
Date:Monday 15th August, 2022Hijri Date:17 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:30 AMMorning:05:49 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:06:57 PMIsha:08:16 PM
Date:Tuesday 16th August, 2022Hijri Date:18 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:31 AMMorning:05:50 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:06:56 PMIsha:08:15 PM
Date:Wednesday 17th August, 2022Hijri Date:19 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:32 AMMorning:05:50 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:53 PMMaghrib:06:56 PMIsha:08:14 PM
Date:Thursday 18th August, 2022Hijri Date:20 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:32 AMMorning:05:50 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:55 PMIsha:08:13 PM
Date:Friday 19th August, 2022Hijri Date:21 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:33 AMMorning:05:51 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:54 PMIsha:08:12 PM
Date:Saturday 20th August, 2022Hijri Date:22 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:33 AMMorning:05:51 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:53 PMIsha:08:11 PM
Date:Sunday 21st August, 2022Hijri Date:23 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:34 AMMorning:05:52 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:52 PMIsha:08:09 PM
Date:Monday 22nd August, 2022Hijri Date:24 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:35 AMMorning:05:52 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:51 PMIsha:08:08 PM
Date:Tuesday 23rd August, 2022Hijri Date:25 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:35 AMMorning:05:53 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:50 PMIsha:08:07 PM
Date:Wednesday 24th August, 2022Hijri Date:26 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:36 AMMorning:05:53 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:49 PMIsha:08:06 PM
Date:Thursday 25th August, 2022Hijri Date:27 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:36 AMMorning:05:53 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:48 PMIsha:08:05 PM
Date:Friday 26th August, 2022Hijri Date:28 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:37 AMMorning:05:54 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:47 PMIsha:08:04 PM
Date:Saturday 27th August, 2022Hijri Date:29 Muharram, 1443Fajr:04:38 AMMorning:05:54 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:46 PMIsha:08:03 PM
Date:Sunday 28th August, 2022Hijri Date:1 Safar, 1443Fajr:04:38 AMMorning:05:55 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:45 PMIsha:08:02 PM
Date:Monday 29th August, 2022Hijri Date:2 Safar, 1443Fajr:04:39 AMMorning:05:55 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:44 PMIsha:08:01 PM
Date:Tuesday 30th August, 2022Hijri Date:3 Safar, 1443Fajr:04:39 AMMorning:05:55 AMDhuhr:12:22 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:43 PMIsha:07:59 PM
Date:Wednesday 31st August, 2022Hijri Date:4 Safar, 1443Fajr:04:40 AMMorning:05:56 AMDhuhr:12:22 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:06:42 PMIsha:07:58 PM