October 2021 Prayer Calender

Salah, meaning 'prayer' or 'supplication', is also known as Namaz among non-Arab Muslims. Salah is one of the five pillars of Islam, which form the core beliefs and practices of the religion.

DateHijri DateFajrMorningDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Date:Saturday 1st January, 2022Hijri Date:27 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:42 AMMorning:07:00 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:22 PMMaghrib:05:44 PMIsha:07:03 PM
Date:Sunday 2nd January, 2022Hijri Date:28 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:42 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:23 PMMaghrib:05:45 PMIsha:07:04 PM
Date:Monday 3rd January, 2022Hijri Date:29 Jumada Al-Uola, 1443Fajr:05:42 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:23 PMMaghrib:05:46 PMIsha:07:04 PM
Date:Tuesday 4th January, 2022Hijri Date:1 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:24 PMMaghrib:05:46 PMIsha:07:05 PM
Date:Wednesday 5th January, 2022Hijri Date:2 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:25 PMMaghrib:05:47 PMIsha:07:05 PM
Date:Thursday 6th January, 2022Hijri Date:3 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:25 PMMaghrib:05:48 PMIsha:07:06 PM
Date:Friday 7th January, 2022Hijri Date:4 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:26 PMMaghrib:05:48 PMIsha:07:07 PM
Date:Saturday 8th January, 2022Hijri Date:5 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:27 PMMaghrib:05:49 PMIsha:07:07 PM
Date:Sunday 9th January, 2022Hijri Date:6 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:27 PMMaghrib:05:50 PMIsha:07:08 PM
Date:Monday 10th January, 2022Hijri Date:7 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:28 PMMaghrib:05:51 PMIsha:07:09 PM
Date:Tuesday 11th January, 2022Hijri Date:8 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:30 PMAsr:03:29 PMMaghrib:05:51 PMIsha:07:09 PM
Date:Wednesday 12th January, 2022Hijri Date:9 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:30 PMAsr:03:29 PMMaghrib:05:52 PMIsha:07:10 PM
Date:Thursday 13th January, 2022Hijri Date:10 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:30 PMAsr:03:30 PMMaghrib:05:53 PMIsha:07:11 PM
Date:Friday 14th January, 2022Hijri Date:11 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:31 PMAsr:03:31 PMMaghrib:05:53 PMIsha:07:11 PM
Date:Saturday 15th January, 2022Hijri Date:12 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:31 PMAsr:03:31 PMMaghrib:05:54 PMIsha:07:12 PM
Date:Sunday 16th January, 2022Hijri Date:13 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:31 PMAsr:03:32 PMMaghrib:05:55 PMIsha:07:13 PM
Date:Monday 17th January, 2022Hijri Date:14 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:32 PMAsr:03:33 PMMaghrib:05:56 PMIsha:07:13 PM
Date:Tuesday 18th January, 2022Hijri Date:15 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:32 PMAsr:03:33 PMMaghrib:05:56 PMIsha:07:14 PM
Date:Wednesday 19th January, 2022Hijri Date:16 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:32 PMAsr:03:34 PMMaghrib:05:57 PMIsha:07:14 PM
Date:Thursday 20th January, 2022Hijri Date:17 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:33 PMAsr:03:35 PMMaghrib:05:58 PMIsha:07:15 PM
Date:Friday 21st January, 2022Hijri Date:18 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:33 PMAsr:03:35 PMMaghrib:05:59 PMIsha:07:16 PM
Date:Saturday 22nd January, 2022Hijri Date:19 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:45 AMMorning:07:02 AMDhuhr:12:33 PMAsr:03:36 PMMaghrib:05:59 PMIsha:07:16 PM
Date:Sunday 23rd January, 2022Hijri Date:20 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:33 PMAsr:03:37 PMMaghrib:06:00 PMIsha:07:17 PM
Date:Monday 24th January, 2022Hijri Date:21 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:37 PMMaghrib:06:01 PMIsha:07:18 PM
Date:Tuesday 25th January, 2022Hijri Date:22 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:01 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:38 PMMaghrib:06:02 PMIsha:07:18 PM
Date:Wednesday 26th January, 2022Hijri Date:23 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:00 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:38 PMMaghrib:06:02 PMIsha:07:19 PM
Date:Thursday 27th January, 2022Hijri Date:24 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:44 AMMorning:07:00 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:39 PMMaghrib:06:03 PMIsha:07:20 PM
Date:Friday 28th January, 2022Hijri Date:25 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:07:00 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:40 PMMaghrib:06:04 PMIsha:07:20 PM
Date:Saturday 29th January, 2022Hijri Date:26 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:06:59 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:40 PMMaghrib:06:05 PMIsha:07:21 PM
Date:Sunday 30th January, 2022Hijri Date:27 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:06:59 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:41 PMMaghrib:06:05 PMIsha:07:21 PM
Date:Monday 31st January, 2022Hijri Date:28 Jamada Al-Aakhirah, 1443Fajr:05:43 AMMorning:06:59 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:41 PMMaghrib:06:05 PMIsha:07:21 PM