June 2024 Prayer Calender

Salah, meaning 'prayer' or 'supplication', is also known as Namaz among non-Arab Muslims. Salah is one of the five pillars of Islam, which form the core beliefs and practices of the religion.

Abu Dhabi is 4 minutes ahead dubai

DateHijri DateFajrMorningDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Date:Saturday 1st June, 2024Hijri Date:24 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:04 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:23 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:07:12 PMIsha:08:38 PM
Date:Sunday 2nd June, 2024Hijri Date:25 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:04 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:07:13 PMIsha:08:38 PM
Date:Monday 3rd June, 2024Hijri Date:26 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:04 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:07:13 PMIsha:08:39 PM
Date:Tuesday 4th June, 2024Hijri Date:27 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:07:14 PMIsha:08:39 PM
Date:Wednesday 5th June, 2024Hijri Date:28 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:07:14 PMIsha:08:40 PM
Date:Thursday 6th June, 2024Hijri Date:29 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:24 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:07:14 PMIsha:08:40 PM
Date:Friday 7th June, 2024Hijri Date:30 Dhu al-Qadah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:15 PMIsha:08:41 PM
Date:Saturday 8th June, 2024Hijri Date:1 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:15 PMIsha:08:41 PM
Date:Sunday 9th June, 2024Hijri Date:2 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:16 PMIsha:08:42 PM
Date:Monday 10th June, 2024Hijri Date:3 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:02 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:16 PMIsha:08:42 PM
Date:Tuesday 11th June, 2024Hijri Date:4 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:02 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:25 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:16 PMIsha:08:43 PM
Date:Wednesday 12th June, 2024Hijri Date:5 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:02 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:17 PMIsha:08:43 PM
Date:Thursday 13th June, 2024Hijri Date:6 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:02 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:17 PMIsha:08:44 PM
Date:Friday 14th June, 2024Hijri Date:7 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:02 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:07:17 PMIsha:08:44 PM
Date:Saturday 15th June, 2024Hijri Date:8 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:02 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:07:18 PMIsha:08:44 PM
Date:Sunday 16th June, 2024Hijri Date:9 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:26 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:07:18 PMIsha:08:45 PM
Date:Monday 17th June, 2024Hijri Date:10 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:07:18 PMIsha:08:45 PM
Date:Tuesday 18th June, 2024Hijri Date:11 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:29 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:07:18 PMIsha:08:45 PM
Date:Wednesday 19th June, 2024Hijri Date:12 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:30 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:07:19 PMIsha:08:45 PM
Date:Thursday 20th June, 2024Hijri Date:13 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:30 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:48 PMMaghrib:07:19 PMIsha:08:46 PM
Date:Friday 21st June, 2024Hijri Date:14 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:30 AMDhuhr:12:27 PMAsr:03:48 PMMaghrib:07:19 PMIsha:08:46 PM
Date:Saturday 22nd June, 2024Hijri Date:15 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:03 AMMorning:05:30 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:48 PMMaghrib:07:19 PMIsha:08:46 PM
Date:Sunday 23rd June, 2024Hijri Date:16 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:04 AMMorning:05:30 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:48 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:46 PM
Date:Monday 24th June, 2024Hijri Date:17 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:04 AMMorning:05:31 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:46 PM
Date:Tuesday 25th June, 2024Hijri Date:18 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:04 AMMorning:05:31 AMDhuhr:12:28 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:47 PM
Date:Wednesday 26th June, 2024Hijri Date:19 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:05 AMMorning:05:31 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:47 PM
Date:Thursday 27th June, 2024Hijri Date:20 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:05 AMMorning:05:32 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:47 PM
Date:Friday 28th June, 2024Hijri Date:21 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:05 AMMorning:05:32 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:47 PM
Date:Saturday 29th June, 2024Hijri Date:22 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:06 AMMorning:05:32 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:47 PM
Date:Sunday 30th June, 2024Hijri Date:23 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1444Fajr:04:06 AMMorning:05:32 AMDhuhr:12:29 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:07:20 PMIsha:08:47 PM