February 2024 Prayer Calender

Salah, meaning 'prayer' or 'supplication', is also known as Namaz among non-Arab Muslims. Salah is one of the five pillars of Islam, which form the core beliefs and practices of the religion.

DateHijri DateFajrMorningDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Date:Thursday 1st February, 2024Hijri Date:20 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:42 AMMorning:06:58 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:42 PMMaghrib:06:07 PMIsha:07:23 PM
Date:Friday 2nd February, 2024Hijri Date:21 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:42 AMMorning:06:58 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:43 PMMaghrib:06:07 PMIsha:07:23 PM
Date:Saturday 3rd February, 2024Hijri Date:22 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:42 AMMorning:06:57 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:43 PMMaghrib:06:08 PMIsha:07:24 PM
Date:Sunday 4th February, 2024Hijri Date:23 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:41 AMMorning:06:57 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:44 PMMaghrib:06:09 PMIsha:07:24 PM
Date:Monday 5th February, 2024Hijri Date:24 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:41 AMMorning:06:56 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:44 PMMaghrib:06:10 PMIsha:07:25 PM
Date:Tuesday 6th February, 2024Hijri Date:25 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:40 AMMorning:06:56 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:06:10 PMIsha:07:26 PM
Date:Wednesday 7th February, 2024Hijri Date:26 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:40 AMMorning:06:55 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:45 PMMaghrib:06:11 PMIsha:07:26 PM
Date:Thursday 8th February, 2024Hijri Date:27 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:39 AMMorning:06:55 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:06:12 PMIsha:07:27 PM
Date:Friday 9th February, 2024Hijri Date:28 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:39 AMMorning:06:54 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:46 PMMaghrib:06:12 PMIsha:07:27 PM
Date:Saturday 10th February, 2024Hijri Date:29 Rajab, 1444Fajr:05:38 AMMorning:06:53 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:06:13 PMIsha:07:28 PM
Date:Sunday 11th February, 2024Hijri Date:1 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:38 AMMorning:06:53 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:06:14 PMIsha:07:28 PM
Date:Monday 12th February, 2024Hijri Date:2 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:37 AMMorning:06:52 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:47 PMMaghrib:06:14 PMIsha:07:29 PM
Date:Tuesday 13th February, 2024Hijri Date:3 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:37 AMMorning:06:51 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:48 PMMaghrib:06:15 PMIsha:07:30 PM
Date:Wednesday 14th February, 2024Hijri Date:4 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:36 AMMorning:06:51 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:48 PMMaghrib:06:16 PMIsha:07:30 PM
Date:Thursday 15th February, 2024Hijri Date:5 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:35 AMMorning:06:50 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:06:16 PMIsha:07:31 PM
Date:Friday 16th February, 2024Hijri Date:6 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:35 AMMorning:06:49 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:06:17 PMIsha:07:31 PM
Date:Saturday 17th February, 2024Hijri Date:7 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:34 AMMorning:06:48 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:49 PMMaghrib:06:17 PMIsha:07:32 PM
Date:Sunday 18th February, 2024Hijri Date:8 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:34 AMMorning:06:48 AMDhuhr:12:36 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:18 PMIsha:07:32 PM
Date:Monday 19th February, 2024Hijri Date:9 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:33 AMMorning:06:47 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:19 PMIsha:07:33 PM
Date:Tuesday 20th February, 2024Hijri Date:10 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:32 AMMorning:06:46 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:50 PMMaghrib:06:19 PMIsha:07:33 PM
Date:Wednesday 21st February, 2024Hijri Date:11 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:31 AMMorning:06:45 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:20 PMIsha:07:34 PM
Date:Thursday 22nd February, 2024Hijri Date:12 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:31 AMMorning:06:45 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:20 PMIsha:07:34 PM
Date:Friday 23rd February, 2024Hijri Date:13 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:30 AMMorning:06:44 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:21 PMIsha:07:35 PM
Date:Saturday 24th February, 2024Hijri Date:14 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:29 AMMorning:06:43 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:51 PMMaghrib:06:21 PMIsha:07:35 PM
Date:Sunday 25th February, 2024Hijri Date:15 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:28 AMMorning:06:42 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:22 PMIsha:07:36 PM
Date:Monday 26th February, 2024Hijri Date:16 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:27 AMMorning:06:41 AMDhuhr:12:35 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:22 PMIsha:07:36 PM
Date:Tuesday 27th February, 2024Hijri Date:17 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:27 AMMorning:06:40 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:23 PMIsha:07:37 PM
Date:Wednesday 28th February, 2024Hijri Date:18 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:26 AMMorning:06:39 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:24 PMIsha:07:37 PM
Date:Thursday 29th February, 2024Hijri Date:19 Shaban, 1444Fajr:05:26 AMMorning:06:39 AMDhuhr:12:34 PMAsr:03:52 PMMaghrib:06:24 PMIsha:07:37 PM